Wyrmling Bonding

  • I understand the rules- I actually own all of the Wyrmlings. Theese guys are superior if you run all 4. Use Wyrmling bonding, then use another`s wyrmling bonding, then the last one`s. It`s like 4 moves for the order marker of 1. ~ Balator user talk:
  • I don't know if you'll ever have the good fortune to see this, Balator, but if you've been doing this, then you have been cheating! The Wyrmling Bonding power is easy to confuse, leaving some players to think that it allows for Chain Bonding, that a player can take a turn with each and every Wyrmling they control. However this is not the case: The only Wyrmling that can Bond is the one on which the Order Marker has been revealed. This Wymling is the Bonder, the Wyrmling which the Bonder activates - the Bondee - has not had an Order Marker revealed, and therefore cannot use the Bonding power. 01:36, November 29, 2012 (UTC)


It looks like the paragraph in the strategy section isn't a strategy at all. Can we change it to behind the game or something? (Dwfemperor (talk) 07:44, March 27, 2013 (UTC))

Yeah, looks like what is in that section might should be move to a "Behind the Game" type section with an actual strategy written in to replace it. The Matrix Prime (talk) 20:01, March 29, 2013 (UTC)